Your position: Home > Wigs
Customer Reviews
Average rating
 
(77)
(19)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Recent Reviews
Lakeya Harris
Sep 28, 2022
Only reason I didnt give 5 stars is because I havent installed it. Comes in a cute bag, and a hair clip along with a coupon that I always forget to use lol. The hair comes with a slight smell but washing it will fix that. The hair is very soft and manageable I just bleached the knots and washed the wig. Right now it's air drying I will install it later tonight. The length is accurate as well, got it in 20 inches. I will be ordering again soon. Also wont have to do much plucking, the baby hair is pretty much already out I just have to cut it. Cant wait to wear it.

Lorna Thomas
Jul 27, 2022
I love the wig! The length and everything is perfect I 100% recommend it ! Can’t wait to install it! Also came super fast less than a week 

Latavia Allen
May 18, 2022
This hair is absolutely amazing I ordered a 13x6 body wave Peruvian texture 30inches.. and let me tell you i’m 5’2 and my hair goes down to my butt is very long luscious and beautiful it did have a little smell to it but nothing a little cowashing can’t fix. After I watched it I didn’t even need to pluck the hairline was amazing! It holds a curl really nicely too. I’ve been ordering from the company for a few years now and they never disappoint with the quality of hair ! Also hair came quickly within a week dash shipping Definitely worth the money amazing hair 10 stars love ittt

cierra crawford
Nov 11, 2021
This hair was extremely beautiful. One of the most beautiful hairs I’ve ever worn.

sylla davis
Oct 27, 2021
Very lush and fast delivery.. giving me tracking on every step. very good customer service. i love this store. true to length.

Phyllis Caleb
Oct 25, 2021
This wig exceed my expectations!!  Less shedding. I bought a 22-inch 13x4! I like this hair salon and highly recommend it!

Shani Abdullahu
Oct 23, 2021
This wigs is gorgeous! And so affordable! The texture were so thick. And shipping was so fast!

Tasia Lloyd
Oct 21, 2021
It's the best curly human hair wig I 've ever bought. I am so happy to have received so many compliments on this. I will buy again

Zay Casey
Oct 18, 2021
I love this 5x5 clsoure wig! The curl pattern is everything! Definitely will be ordering again! No shedding

Nasicah Perry
Oct 15, 2021
Very full! Lace is perfect knots are not big, length is very true look a bit longer if u ask me! I love it! I will be ordering again.It's some very good hair I will definitely be shopping here again.

  • Previous
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • ...
  • 10
  • Next
  • Company Info >
    About hairspells
    Contact us
    Wholesale & Dropshipping
    Security and Privacy
    Terms and Conditions
    My account >
    Sign in/Register
    My account
    View cart
    Get help >
    How to order
    How to choose
    How to care
    Payment & Shipping
    Return & Refund
    Logo service & Review >
    Package Service
    Social review
    Working time(UTC/GMT+08)
    *Monday-Friday 08:30 am-5:30 pm
    *Saturday08:30 am-12:00 am