Your position: Home > Wigs
Customer Reviews
Average rating
 
(72)
(6)
(0)
(0)
(1)
Recent Reviews
Teresa Marcus
Dec 29, 2021
I am so pleased with this headband wig , first off let me say I was a little scared to order, but let me say I am so happy the hair is beautiful so super easy to put on. very soft and don't tangle up. I received so many compliments ☺let me tell you. I definitely recommend The seller did have really great communication with me. And my hair came really quick. I was so very happy

Rushel Peebles
Oct 26, 2021
The pattern is so beautiful and it does not have any bad smell ! I and the curl pattern was very bouncy and silky.

mariah johnson
Oct 22, 2021
ove this headband wig . Very good for first timers who want to try a wig or even a headband . Great choices of headbands to pair it with or you can just wear as is. Comes with everything in photos.

sylla wallace
Oct 20, 2021
This hair is amazing, it’s really soft and detangles easily.

stessy sillah
Oct 18, 2021
Received hair very very soft true to length and love the gift that was sent. I am definitely ordering another one.

Lanajmah Wright
Oct 15, 2021
I received my wigs yesterday. Quick reception. The density compliant but I have the impression that the length is more than 14 inches than 16 but it is superb. Thanks for the gifts. I have more than to customize it.

Quasha Ruan
Oct 13, 2021
Hair is beautiful and very soft.. has a weird smell but will give it a nice wash.

Irena Rudolph
Sep 28, 2021
This wig is very good quality I will be getting my wigs from the company again .very fast shipping very much recommend & the communication is good .

Jaliyah Hughey
Aug 09, 2021
This is the first time I order in this company but for the moment I am very satisfied. The delivery was very fast and the hair looks very good qualities.

isa valrie
Aug 03, 2021
The Hair Is Good Quality I Will Come Back An Leave Picture Reviews Once I Color And Install

  • Previous
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • ...
  • 8
  • Next
  • Company Info >
    About hairspells
    Contact us
    Wholesale & Dropshipping
    Security and Privacy
    Terms and Conditions
    My account >
    Sign in/Register
    My account
    View cart
    Get help >
    How to order
    How to choose
    How to care
    Payment & Shipping
    Return & Refund
    Logo service & Review >
    Package Service
    Social review
    Working time(UTC/GMT+08)
    *Monday-Friday 08:30 am-5:30 pm
    *Saturday08:30 am-12:00 am