Your position: Home > Wigs
Customer Reviews
Average rating
 
(13)
(2)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Recent Reviews
Lorna Thomas
Jul 27, 2022
The wig is amazing in quality and the shipment was fast!! I can’t wait to install this wig and yes it is big head friendly. 

Jeremy Brooks
Oct 26, 2021
Love the hair badly. Hair is extremely soft. There is no shedding when I rake my fingers through it or styling the hair. I'm happy with my purchase and will buy again.

Daja Dalton
Aug 24, 2021
Came quicker than expected I’m satisfied with the hair and came in a cute Purple bag will be ordering again

katrina desjardins
Nov 13, 2020
I love the hair , this is my 3rd purchase from this vendor and I will be ordering more, the customer service was very nice and attentive I got a lot of beautiful gifts I love the hair so much will definitely re order more

Fallon Edwards
Nov 06, 2020
BEAUTIFUL!!!!!!! Hair 100% natural!!!!! so soft in touch still didn't try properly but I'm so satisfied!!!! came very good secured. Perfect contact with seller, postage fully tracked

Sophie Sauls
Sep 22, 2020
Great quality and excellent customer service! Thank you!!

Atiana Collins
Sep 18, 2020
I love this hair. This hair beautiful and it take color very well .

Sangai Pierre
Sep 14, 2020
It is totally worthing my money!! Love it so much!! I will try a long length on next order.Thanks for the fast shipping!

Katelin Stanley
Sep 01, 2020
Love this wig! The hair doesn't shed and it is really soft and nice.

Jocelyn Townson
Aug 31, 2020
Hair is absolutely gorgeous.

  • Previous
  • 1
  • 2
  • Next
  • Company Info >
    About hairspells
    Contact us
    Wholesale & Dropshipping
    Security and Privacy
    Terms and Conditions
    My account >
    Sign in/Register
    My account
    View cart
    Get help >
    How to order
    How to choose
    How to care
    Payment & Shipping
    Return & Refund
    Logo service & Review >
    Package Service
    Social review
    Working time(UTC/GMT+08)
    *Monday-Friday 08:30 am-5:30 pm
    *Saturday08:30 am-12:00 am